Contact

Here you can find us
inspiria-aften-trykk4
Comlight AS

Bjørnstadveien 16
N-1712 Grålum
Norway


BRN: 990 864 462
Bank account: 9486 05 21932
VAT: NO990864462MVA
bilde marianne
Sales & Marketing Assistant:
Marianne Øverby Svendsen
marianne@comlight.no

Tel: +47 970 75 946
comlight tore karlsen
Senior Engineer:
Tore Karlsen
tore@comlight.no

Tel: +47 958 30 047
comlight terje wahlstr%c3%b8m
COO:
Terje Wahlstrøm
tw@comlight.no

Tel: +47 982 51 437
comlight magne kv%c3%a6rum
Senior Engineer:
Magne Kværum
magne@comlight.no

Tel: +47 982 51 270
ole eils%c3%b8
Technical Sales/Product Manager:
Ole Eilsø
ole@comlight.no

Tel: +47 473 09 619
comlight hans-erik sand
Supply Chain Manager:
Hans Erik Sand
hans-erik@comlight.no

Tel: +47 982 93 365
knagenhjelm
USA:
Nils Knagenhjelm
Business Development - USA & Canada
nils@comlight.no
Tel: +1 908 399 5494
comlight joachim leibig
Germany:
Joachim Leibig
Business Development - Germany (Europe)
leibig@ll-consulting.de
Tel: +49 170 63 963 71
Contact us
Get your questions answered by email or phone.
operator
Your request:*
First name
Last name*
Company*
Mobile*
Email*
logo
Comlight AS - Bjørnstadveien 16, N-1712 Grålum - Tel: +47 92 03 37 47                                                               Design/CMS by Leonberg AS

 
Comlight AS
Bjørnstadveien 16, N- 1712 Grålum
Tel: +47 92 03 37 47